欢迎莅临米兰皮奥尔泰洛Motel Miami

Motel Miami Milan是一家豪华4星级汽车旅馆/酒店,距米兰利纳特机场(Linate Airport)仅5分钟而已,尽管表面朴素,但提供极其舒适的豪华客房与套房,其中配备了空调、卫星电视、按摩浴缸及免费Wi-Fi上网。

豪华客房

Motel Miami Milan

我们许多客人都是出差中的客人,鉴于我们靠近米兰机场(Milan Airport)并便于参加年米兰世博会,这是无可厚非的。然而,不仅是因为我们便利的位置,而且因为我们的客房舒适,且经过连日艰苦的旅程后可获得的放松程度,所以我们大受欢迎。我们的58间豪华客房有单人房、双床房和双人房可供选择,装修与家具布置极尽奢华,床铺特别舒适。我们还提供6间豪华套房,除了所有套房配有标准按摩浴缸外,其中1间还包含了桑拿房。当然,我们的4星级客房还配备最新的现代化生活设备,包括:

  • 全店有免费高速Wi-Fi上网
  • 保险箱
  • 如有需要,配备圆床,如无需要,则为传统长方形床
  • 空调和恒温空调
  • 卫星电视
  • 直拨电话
  • 桑拿浴(仅1间套房)
  • 小冰箱
  • 双层玻璃隔音墙
  • 酒店客房外有专属私人停车位
  • 配备按摩浴缸、花洒、免费浴室用品和电吹风的私人浴室套间

除了我们舒适的客房极具特色以外,Motel Miami还提供共用设施助您入住愉快,包括:

  • 客房外恰好有免费私家车位
  • 早餐室餐饮区
  • 24小时接待

服务友善

地图

除了我们专业的设施外,我们训练有素、精通多国语言的员工还着重于确保您在Motel Miami获得款待并住得写意。全天24小时助您一切所需,我们的员工既友善又专业。请参看我们下列提供的全套服务清单:

  • 我们的早餐区供应意式早餐或可直接送至您的房间
  • 24小时接待处
  • 若您不想下车,甚至可以无须下车办理快速入住/退房
  • 24小时客房服务
  • 免费Wi-Fi上网
  • 日常客房服务
  • 24小时礼宾服务
  • 提供传真服务

特价优惠

Motel Miami Milan

Motel Miami Milan还定期提供独家促销活动,以确保您获得最优惠的交易。透过本官网预订,您还可以充分利用我们完全安全的实时在线预订系统,这样您就可以享受最低价了——保证哦! 更多

独家促销

Motel Miami Milan

虽然Motel Miami Milan已经很超值,但我们还有定期特价优惠以确保您获得最优惠的交易。透过本官网预订,您还可以充分利用我们100%安全的实时在线预订系统,这样您就可以享受最低价了——保证哦! 更多

Welcome to the Motel Miami, Pioltello, Milan

The Motel Miami Milan is a luxurious 4 star motel / hotel just 5 minutes from Milan Linate Airport, which, despite its frugal exterior, offers extremely comfortable deluxe rooms and suites with air conditioning, satellite TV, Jacuzzi and free Wi-Fi access.

Deluxe Rooms

Motel Miami Milan

Many of our guests are travelling on business, which is understandable given our proximity to Milan Airport and convenience for Milan Expo2015. However we are popular not only due to our convenient Location, but also because of the comfort of our rooms and the level of relaxation available after a hard days travelling. Our 57 luxurious rooms are available in either the single, twin or double occupancies and are lavishly decorated and furnished with especially comfortable beds. We also offer 6 deluxe suites, one of them including a sauna in addition to the standard Jacuzzi available in all of our suite rooms. Of course our 4 star rooms are also equipped with the latest modern conveniences including:

  • Free high speed Wi-Fi internet access throughout the motel
  • Safety deposit box
  • Round beds if desired or if not traditional rectangular beds
  • Air conditioning and climate control
  • Satellite TV
  • Direct dial telephones
  • Sauna (one suite only)
  • Refrigerated Mini bar
  • Double glazing and soundproofed walls
  • Exclusive private parking space outside your hotel room
  • Private en-suite bathrooms with Jacuzzi, shower, complimentary toiletries and hairdryer.

In addition to the great features of our comfy rooms, the Motel Miami also offers shared facilities to help you enjoy your stay including:

  • Free Private Parking right outside your room
  • Breakfast room dining area
  • 24 hour reception

Take a look at our Photo Gallery for pictures of the superb facilities we offer.

Friendly Services

Map

In addition to our professional facilities, our highly trained multi lingual staff are also focused on ensuring that you have a welcoming and enjoyable stay at the Motel Miami. Available 24 hrs a day to assist with whatever you need, our staff are both friendly and professional. Take a look at the full list of services we offer below:

  • Italian buffet style breakfast served in our breakfast area or delivered directly to your room
  • 24 hour reception desk
  • Express check in / check out where you don’t even have to get out of your car if you don’t want to!!
  • 24 hour room service
  • Free internet Wi-Fi
  • Daily housekeeping service
  • 24hr concierge service
  • Fax service available

Special Offers

Motel Miami Milan

Motel Miami Milan also offer exclusive promotions periodically to ensure that you get the best deal possible. By booking through this Official Site you can also take advantage of our completely secure real time online booking system and in so doing you enjoy the lowest possible prices – guaranteed! More

Exclusive Promotions

Motel Miami Milan

Although the Motel Miami Milan is already great value for money, we also have periodic special offers to ensure that you get the best deal possible. By booking through this Official Site you can also take advantage of our 100% secure real time online booking system and in so doing you enjoy the lowest possible prices – guaranteed! More